Teaching and support staffs

We have 43 quality academic staff members with 33 Ph.D. (26 from international universities). In the department, there are 14 professors, 16 associate professors. There are 38 technical staffs to support daily teaching and research activities.

Our teaching staff

Analytical Chemistry Lab.
Prof. Dr. Endang Tri Wahyuni, M.S. (Lab Chair)
Prof. Dr. Mudasir, M.Eng. 
Drs. Roto, M.Eng., Ph.D. (M.Sc. Program Chair)
Dr. Eko Sugiharto, DEA
Dr. Dwi Siswanta, M.Eng.
Dr. Agus Kuncaka, DEA (Dept Chair)
Dr.rer.nat. Nurul Hidayat Aprilita, M.Si. (Vice Dean for Academic and Student Affairs)
Dr. rer.nat. Adhitasari Suratman, S.Si, M.Si. (Undergraduate Program Secretary)
Suherman, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Inorganic Chemistry Lab.
Dr. Sutarno, M.Si. (Lab Chair)
Prof. Dr. Sri Juari Santoso, M.Eng. (Ph.D. Program Chair)
Prof. Dr. Bambang Rusdiarso, DEA.
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Nuryono, M.S.
Dr. Suyanta, M.Si.
Dr. Eko Sri Kunarti, M.Si.
Dr. Indriana Kartini, M.Si.

Physical Chemistry Lab.
Prof. Wega Trisunaryanti, M.S., Ph.D. Eng. (Lab Chair)
Prof. Dr. A.H. Bambang Setiaji
Prof. Dr. Karna Wijaya, M.Eng
Prof. Dr. Triyono, S.U (Dean of the Faculty) 
Prof. Dr. Iip Izul Falah
Dr.rer.nat. Ria Armunanto, M.Si.
Akhmad Syoufian, S.Si., Ph.D.

Organic Chemistry Lab.
Prof. Dr. Jumina (Lab Chair)
Drs. Bambang Purwono, M.Sc, Ph.D. (Undergraduate Program Chair)
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Harno Dwi Pranowo, M.Si. 
Prof. Dr. Sabirin Matsjeh.
Dr. Chairil Anwar
Dr. Tutik Dwi Wahyuningsih, M.Si.
Drs. Winarto Haryadi, M.Si. (Dept Secretary)
Dr. Tri Joko Raharjo, M.Si. 
Dr. Endang Astuti, M.Si.
Respati Tri Swasono, S.Si, M.Phil, Ph.D.
Dr. Deni Pranowo, M.Si (Basic Chemistry Lab Chair)

Part-time teaching staff
Prof. Dr. Hardjono Sastrohamidjojo (Emeritus Prof)
Prof. Dr. M. Utoro Yahya, M.Sc.
Prof. Dr. M. Muchalal, DEA
Dr. Yateman Arryanto

There are also many instructors to help students extent their capability in learning chemistry.